Agastya International Foundation in association with UNESCO’s ‘Futures of Education’ initiative presents panel discussion on Learning Assessments for Futures of Education.


Watch Live on YouTube10th February 2021 – 3PM IST / 9:30AM GMT

The panel brings National and International academicians and policymakers on a common platform deliberating and synthesizing views and arguments to put forth a broad frame of reference to the nature of ASSESSMENT and modalities relevant for 21st century education, while keeping India’s recently launched National Education Policy (NEP 2020) as the centre of discussion.

You can watch this stream live on YouTube or on our website, this stream will start on 10 February 2021 at 2PM IST / 8:30AM GMT.